Making New Friends…

Since I started competing in the NPC, there have been many benefits.  But one that stands out is the friends that I have made.  It is so refreshing to meet and connect with like minded people.  I love to hear the story of their journey; what led them to the stage, what keeps them motivated, and just who they are as a person.  Inspiration is found in many ways, and all of these women, who I know follow on Instagram and Facebook, are very inspiring to me.  The advise and encouragement they provide warms my heart…no cat fights here.  Just beautiful women with goals, great physiques, and big hearts.

Image

Image

Image

One thought on “Making New Friends…

Leave a Reply

