Jr USA 2014 – My First National Show

image

My love affair with bodybuilding only gets more intense with each competition. I placed 3rd at my first national show, and I couldn’t be happier. With each day that has passed, I long to lift heavy, eat healthy, and grace the stage again. Nothing is more important than the support and love I receive each and everyday from my husband…who is the constant fire behind my goals.  image

I am in constant pursuit to make him proud.  After it is all said and done, as long as I am #1 in his eyes, I am a winner.

image

This is who he sees when he looks at me…imageimage     image

image He took these pictures of me after the show.

image

I love him more than words can describe. He works long and hard to support my dreams.  He takes me to the beach because he knows  the soothing sounds of the water brings me peace. He helps me to be a better person, not just a better bodybuilder.

If you want to grow…bigger muscles and a bigger heart, surround yourself with love. Happy lifting.

image    image

Leave a Reply

